Events Calendar
Overview about upcoming public technical Exasol & Partner Events
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Virtual US User Group - Managing Exasol Metadata Using Git

Virtual User Group.png
Published on ‎03-09-2021 02:24 PM by Community Manager | Updated on ‎10-11-2021 04:45 PM

5pm CET / 9am PST / 12pm ET

 

Content:

 

As we pick up with US based User Groups again, we are very happy that we could convince our XPERT Peter Kioko to give us a further insight in the environment at long term customer Grant Street Group.  Peter will be showcasing their solution for managing and historicizing Exasol metadata using a few simple tools.

The webinar will include sections on the Grant Street Group, their problem, the solution they found, and the benefits as well as a Q&A part at the end of the session. 

 

Agenda and Speakers:

 

 

Registration:

 

Please use this link to register: https://exasol.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_RxwhbhJGS82fFq0rXF15Hw

 

You can write your questions in the comments below, or send them in to community@exasol.com



Featured Guests
Xpert


0 Comments
Start:
Wed, Nov 17, 2021 05:00 PM CET
End:
Wed, Nov 17, 2021 06:00 PM CET
Labels (3)